Home

 
Complete UK Distributors List
NAME COUNTY/TOWN WEBSITE TEL NO
Mini
Mini Academy Berkshire www.mini-academy.co.uk 01344-750-104
Mini Spares Centre Ltd Hertfordshire www.minispares.com 01707-607-700
Mini Sport Lancashire www.minisport.com 01282-778-731
Mini Trailers.com Yorkshire www.boltonbits.com 01274-869-955
Min-its Limited Birmingham www.min-its.com 01564-783-045
Moss Europe Ltd Middlesex www.moss-europe.co.uk 0208-867-2020
NK Trading Rugby www.vhsminis.co.uk 01926-633-050
PL Minis Yorkshire www.plmini.com 01709-889-922
Classic
Abingdon MG Parts Ltd Birmingham www.jagspares.co.uk 0121-544-4444
Car Builders Solutions Kent www.nfauto.co.uk 01580-891-309
DSN Classics Ltd Norfolk www.dsnclassics.co.uk 01953-455-551
Europa Specialist Spares Ltd Staffordshire www.europaspares.com 01283-815-609
Hadrian Car Panels Ltd Cumbria www.hadriancarpanels.com 01434-674-676
Holden Vintage & Classic Ltd Herefordshire www.holden.co.uk 01885-488-488
Leacy MG Birmingham www.leacymg.com 0121-356-3003
MGB Hive Ltd Cambridgeshire www.mgbhive.co.uk 01945-700-500
Moss Europe Ltd Middlesex www.moss-europe.co.uk 0208-867-2020
Rimmer Bros Ltd Lincolnshire www.rimmerbros.co.uk 01522-568-000
Scimitar International Ltd Hampshire www.scimitar.co.uk 02392-644-588
Stafford Vehicle Components Staffordshire www.s-v-c.co.uk 08456-581-251
Vehicle Wiring Products Derbyshire www.vehicle-wiring-products.co.uk 0115-9305-454
WH Motor Spares Shropshire   01952-605-115
Work Lamps
Mini Trailers.com Yorkshire www.boltonbits.com 01274-869-955
Carwood Motor Units Ltd Coventry www.carwood.co.uk 02476-449-533
CED Auto Electrics Cornwall www.cedautoelectrics.co.uk 01209-211-062/211-063
J&S Essex www.autowired.co.uk 01708-550-359
Leyland Auto Ltd Lancashire www.leylandauto.co.uk 01772-695-000
Northwood Spares & Accessories Ltd London www.northwoods-ltd.com 0207-407-9681
Wilco Motor Spares Ltd Norfolk www.wilco-fastfit.co.uk  
Land Rover and 4x4
Mini Trailers.Com Yorkshire www.boltonbits.com 01274-869-955
Brookwell Supplies Ltd Devon www.brookwell.co.uk 01626-832-555
Formula 4 Staffordshire www.formula4.co.uk 01785-811-211
Land Ranger Services Ltd Cheshire www.landranger.co.uk 01606-834-981/834-444
LR Centre Ltd Liverpool www.lrparts.net 0151-486-8636/486-0066
MM4x4 Worcestershire www.mm-4x4.com 0208-867-2020
Off Road Rovers Suffolk www.offroadrovers.com 01728-604-615
AEW Paddock Motors Ltd Derbyshire www.paddockspares.com 08454-584-499
Premier Guildford www.premiersupply.co.uk 01483-534-346
Rebel 4x4 Lancashire www.rebel4x4.co.uk 01204-794-294
Rimmer Bros Ltd Lincolnshire www.rimmerbros.co.uk 01522-568-000
Scorpion Racing Ltd London www.scorpionracing.co.uk 0208-8211-4888/070-0033-2272